EAPPC International Organizing Committee (IOC)

Markus Schneider Electromagnetic Aceleration and T-Ray Group,
French-German Research Institute of Saint-Louis, Germany
Georg Mueller Institute for Pulsed Power and Microwave Technology,
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany
Weihua Jiang Extreme Energy-Density Research Institute,
Nagaoka University of Technology, Japan
Bucur M. Novac School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering,
Loughborough University, UK
Markus J. Loeffler University of Applied Sciences Gelsenkirchen Bottrop Recklinghausen, Germany
Jianjun Deng Institute of Fulid Physics, China Academy of Engineering Physics, China
Geun-Hie Rim Korea Electrotechnology Research Institute, Korea
Nikolai A. Ratakhin Institute of High Current Electronics, Russia
Valentin Smirnov Kurchatov Institute, Russia 
Sunao Katsuki Institute of Pulsed Power Science, Kumamoto University, Japan

International Supporters

Mark T. Crawford Los Alamos National Laboratory, USA
James Dickens Texas Tech University, USA
Bruce Weber Naval Research Laboratory, USA
Karl H. Schoenbach Old Dominion University, USA
Frank Hegeler Naval Research Laboratory, USA
Randy Curry University of Missouri, USA
Juergen F. Kolb INP Greifswald, Germany
Eiki Hotta Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
Aici Qiu Northwest Institute of Nuclear Technology, China
Hongje Ryoo Korea Electrotechnology Research Institute, Korea
Petr Lukes Institute of Plasma Physics, Cech Republic
Luis M. Redondo Lisbon Engineering Superior Institute, Portugal
Ramanujam Sarathi Indian Institute of Technology Madras, India